Under Whose Advises?.

As a son with a “Nuclear Physic” on mission in Malaysia, I’m lucky to survive from the Israel missiles and assassins attacks, but my all knowing about their children favourite drinks and foods parent insisted they knew their children like any Chinese knew their children, my all knowing about their children attitude bathes and toothbrushes parent insisted they knew their children like any Chinese knew their children, and my all knowing about their children sleeping and resting parent insisted they knew their children like any Chinese knew their children.

Anyway like I said, if you choose me over my father word of “Taubat”, the scroll would be delivered at 70:30 location, if you choose my word of “Taubat” then the scroll would arrive at 90:10 location but if you continue insisted or allowed my father and mother to torture innocent diplomat with manures and eyes poisonings then the scroll would re-arrive to many more 50:50 locations.

A 70:30 locations of a father at Taubat are Court hearing of a father that one night stand many virgins and prostitutes as he is a sailor and then he is a ship’s captain.

A 70:30 locations of a father at Taubat are Court hearing of a father that kill a Chinese because the Chinese injured him almost as if, as bad as a week in hospital as he is a drunken sailor.

I’m not sure, Why you choose to defend a father that would had been death sentences at 90:10 locations, Bankrupted and Minimum 10 years prison at 70:30 locations and at killing a Chinese man would guarantee place at Assassins by Tattooed Chinese at a 50:50 locations?.

Then came an issue of terrorisms but I have no authority to order Anwar ‘to be or not to be’ Homosexuals.

Then came an issue of terrorisms but I have no authority to order ‘Thousands of miles away’ Indonesians to do suicidal mass bombs.

And you discover that I have authority to advise stop none logical Nuclear Test. You discover that at the Movie 21, starring Kevin Spacey, is my actual credential to do this missions on behalf of Islam. You discover at the Movie 13th Warriors is my actual energy, power, destination, location and risks in continues of Missions.

Then came issues of my enemies would risks to follow me and even murder innocents people to get to me, Lucky for me it is nothing worse then Tortured and Whips to only be relieved to work on a Great Wall or on a Water Canals infested with Crocodiles.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

